Commercial Loans


Partnering with our local business and agricultural community to meet your needs is one of our primary objectives. At Vintage Bank Kansas your business success is our priority, and we will work with you to reach your goals through straightforward loans and financing options backed by local decision making and personalized attention.

You will discover these benefits when partnering with a lending professional at Vintage Bank Kansas:
  • Local decision making

  • A variety of loans and financing options to meet your specific needs

  • Competitive rates and flexible terms tailored to your cash flow

  • Easy application process

  • Personalized attention

The following types of loans are available to you:

Agricultural Loans

Understanding our agricultural customer’s credit needs are what we do best, whether it’s a loan for farm operations, livestock, machinery purchases or farm real estate.
    

Commercial Real Estate Loans

Owning your own business property is a smart decision and we can help make this happen. Or, we can refinance your existing loan with proceeds to make improvements. The process is painless when you’re dealing with a commercial loan specialist at Vintage Bank Kansas.

Working Capital Loans

Additional capital is necessary when growing your business. This type of loan will make that process smooth, and can help you with seasonal or cyclical cash flow needs.

Term Loans

Purchasing equipment or a business vehicle? We offer a range of maturities with fixed rates to help you acquire the tools you need to grow your business.

Small Business Administration (SBA) Loans

The SBA has developed programs to help small businesses obtain financing, and we can help you throughout the 7(a), SBA Express or 504 application process.

Contact a lending professional at your local branch to discuss your business’ specific financing needs.
Bryan White  |  Wichita office  |  316-719-3838  |  bwhite@vintagebankks.com
Reid Cranmer  |  Wichita office  |  316-719-3838  |  rcranmer@vintagebankks.com
Candace Wolke  |  Conway Springs office  |  620-456-2252  |  cwolke@vintagebankks.com
Denise Worley  |  Conway Springs office  |  620-456-2252  |  dworley@vintagebankks.com
Jason Dohrman  |  Leon office  |  316-742-3241  |  jdohrman@vintagebankks.com
Hannah Bourbon  |  Peabody office  |  620-983-2181  |  hbourbon@vintagebankks.com
Brad Nightengale  |  Peabody office  |  620-983-2181  |  El Dorado office  |  316-452-5222  | bnightengale@vintagebankks.com
Angela Engels  |  El Dorado office  |  316-452-5222  | aengels@vintagebankks.com
Cathy Debbrecht  |  Benton office  |  316-778-1125  |  cdebbrecht@vintagebankks.com
Les Glenn  |  Benton office  |  316-778-1125  |  Whitewater office  |  316-799-2137  | lglenn@vintagebankks.com
Stacee Klaassen  |  Whitewater office  |  316-799-2137  |  sklaassen@vintagebankks.com